Pity Party | 3.22.17


Erica Marra

Tonight, we premiered new tunes from Alex G, Sorority Noise, Oso Oso, and more! Look out for more song premieres and a sweet giveaway to come next Wednesday.

[su_spoiler title=”Click for playlist: 8 p.m – 9 p.m”]

The Bus Song – Jay Som

Peach – The Front Bottoms

Chest & Shirt – The World Is A Beautiful Place and I Am No Longer Afraid to Die

Breathe – Basement

Green Nail Polish – Told Slant

Bobby – Told Slant

Side Effects – Fog Lake

Desire – Dilly Dally

Pay Raise – A Will Away

Kangaroo Pocket – Rozwell Kid

On & On – Plts

Honeymoon Phase – Radiator Hospital

First Summer In A City – Free Cake For Every Creature

Give It Up – Angel Olsen

A.C.D. (Abcessive Compulsive Disorder) – Nothing

Disappeared – Sorority Noise

Penny – Chumped

Green Like The G Train, Green Like Sea Foam – Aaron West & The Roaring Twenties

the cool – Oso Oso



[su_spoiler title=”Click for playlist: 9 p.m – 10 p.m”]

Crutch – Touche Amore

Make It Right – The Coathangers

Wave Goodnight To Me – Jeff Rosenstock

Face the Void – Ramshackle Glory

Serious Things Are Stupid – Cayetana

Act Appalled – Circa Survive

Concealer – Thursday

Anything – Mannequin Pussy

Politics of Grooming – Slaughter Beach, Dog

My Instincts Are The Enemy – American Football

No One Says You Have To – Kevin Devine

Lindsey – Little Big League

Curbside – I’m Glad It’s You

Secret Shopper – Summer Vacation

Always Focused – Tiny Moving Parts

Indiana – Blowout

Thread – Now, Now

Walk On Water Or Drown – Mayday Parade