Keys to the Game – Big Ten Championship Preview


Tony Garcia/Impact

Tony Garcia

INDIANAPOLIS – The No. 5 Michigan State Spartans (11-1, 7-1 Big Ten) and No. 4 Iowa Hawkeyes (12-0, 8-0 Big Ten) meet at 8:17 EST at Lucas Oil Stadium on Sat. Dec. 5 to decide the Big Ten Champion.

The Pact host Tony Gacia and Spartan Red Zone host Matt Mika preview the game and give the three keys that will decide the winner and who will represent the Big Ten in the second annual College Football Playoff.