Afterglow | 7.19.15


Jake Vaive

Your host Jake has a wonderful supply of chill music prepared for you on this edition of Afterglow, including new music from Tame Impala, CHVRCHES, The Chemical Brothers, and Youth Lagoon.

[su_spoiler title=”Click for 9PM-10PM Playlist” style=”simple”]
“Zebra” – Beach House
“Rhinestone Eyes” – Gorillaz
“You & Me” – Bassnectar **Request**
“Fourth Of July” – Sufjan Stevens
“Holocene” – Bon Iver
“Soda” – Azealia Banks
“The Knower” – Youth Lagoon (NEW)
“Something About Us” – Daft Punk
“Bloom” – ODESZA **Request**
“Defeated No More” – Disclosure
“Innocent” – Hundred Waters
“Obedear” – Purity Ring

[su_spoiler title=”Click for 10PM-11PM Playlist” style=”simple”]
“Leave A Trace” – CHVRCHES (NEW)
“Words I Don’t Remember” – How To Dress Well
“Kid A” – Radiohead
“Sometimes I Feel So Deserted” – The Chemical Brothers (NEW)
“In The Flowers” – Animal Collective
“When I’m Small” – Phantogram
“Future Sick” – Neon Indian
“Dissolve” – Absofacto
“Reality In Motion” – Tame Impala (NEW)
“Everything’s Fine” – Minks
“Diplomat’s Son” – Vampire Weekend
“Untrust Us” – Crystal Castles
“It’s You” – Nao