Afterglow 9/28

Sean Kaczmarek

Tracks from the new albums of SBTRKT and Aphex Twin accompany the best selection of electronic, downtempo, and more, 9-11pm every Sunday!


NEW DORP. NEW YORK (feat. Ezra Koenig) – SBTRKT (new music!)

4 bit 9d api+e+6 – Aphex Twin (new music!)

Gauss – Koi

Silver Lining – Shigeto

Orenge – Totems

Our Hearts of Ruin – Blue Sky Black Death

Marijuana – Chrome Sparks

Reprise – Gold Panda

Gettysburg – Ratatat

Paracosm – Washed Out

Separator – Radiohead

Feeling Yourself Disintegrate – The Flaming Lips



Pete Standing Alone – Boards of Canada

Space Travel Is Boring – Sun Kil Moon

Distant Lights – Burial

Homeless – Paul Simon

Eve – Emancipator

Blue Spray Jacket – Fennec

Losing My Edge – LCD Soundsystem

Overgrown – James Blake

Unicorn – Four Tet

Exchange – Massive Attack

Immunity – Jon Hopkins