Afterglow 10/12

Sean Kaczmarek

The Afterglow: soundtrack to your vision quest. Throw away your homework and join Sean from 9-11pm each Sunday for the best electronic, chillwave, and more!


Darlin’ You’re Sweet – Wise Blood

All I Ever Need – Caribou (new music!)

Chromakey Dreamcoat – Boards of Canada

Space Cadet – Flume

Nude – Radiohead

Ursa Major – Floex

Flinton – Gold Panda

Let U Go – Slow Magic

Breeze – Offshore

Ann Arbor Part 1 – Shigeto (request)

Everest – Ratatat

Time For Yourself – Fennec

Rushing – Moby

Leaving – Andy Stott



D Song – Bonobo

Our Love Comes Back – James Blake

Electricity – Spiritualized (request)

Before Your Very Eyes – Atoms For Peace

Heliosphan – Aphex Twin

Apologetic Shoulderblades – Baths

Ocoras – Four Tet

Let In The Light – Moderat

Gutted – Burial

Star Step – Chrome Sparks

Temporary View (feat. Sampha) – SBTRKT

All Over Now – Washed Out