Thee Hourz O’ Power – 1/9/2014

Jacob Nevin


Dio – All the Fools Sailed Away

Hibria – Steel Lord on Wheels

Helstar – Burning Star

Inquisition – Darkness Flows Through Unseen Horizon

Endstille – Aborted

Cannibal Corpse – Dead Human Collection

The Swill – The Void and The Vision

White Wizzard – 40 Deuces

Flood the Desert – Pyramid in the Sky

Devin Townsend – Sinner (Judas Priest cover live)


Iceland – Reverse Osmosis

Satan’s Host – Cor Malifecus – Heart of Evil

Amiensus – Dawn of Release

Autarch – Silence

Cronian – Cold Wave Eruption

Mourning Wolf – Elmhaven Part I

Thrall – Longing for Death

Convulse – Evil Prevails

Motörhead – Death Machine

Legion of the Damned – (The Apocalyptic Surge) Howling for Armageddon

Diamond Plate – Dance with Reality


Vulture Industries – The Tower

Vulture Industries – Dive – Appalling

Vulture Industries – The Hound

Vulture Industries – Blood on the Trail

Vulture Industries – The Dead Won’t Mind

Vulture Industries – A Knife Between Us

Vulture Industries – The Pulse of Bliss

Vulture Industries – Sleepwalkers

Vulture Industries – Lost Among Liars

Vulture Industries – Blood Don’t Eliogabalus


Xibalba – Time’s Up

Nails – God’s Cold Hands

Hollow Earth – On the Bounty of the Gods

Wolfbrigade – Skulls of Doom

Seven Sisters of Sleep – Recitation Fire

Torche – Speed of the Nail

Cavalcade – Bury Sanders

Pallbearer – An Offering of Grief

Behexen – Luciferian Will

Sauron – Satanic Assassins

Reino Ermitaño – El Rito

X Japan – Kurenai

Wastelander – Desert Law



Follow us on Facebook!:

Like interviews? OF COURSE YOU DO!: