Afterglow 2/1: Blizzard Apocalypse


Welcome to a very snowy edition of the Afterglow. 9-11pm every Sunday Sean spins the best in electronic, downtempo, and other tracks perfect for snuggling inside to. Ignore the ice age brewing outdoors and tune in to the Afterglow for a new track from Aphex Twin and more!


Out Alee – Hundred Waters

It’s Summertime – The Flaming Lips

Entrance – Washed Out

It All Feels Right – Washed Out

Svefn-g-englar – Sigur Ros

A Child’s Mind – Shigeto

Lo Lindora – Kodak To Graph (request)

We Disappear – Jon Hopkins

Let U Go – Slow Magic

’84 Pontiac Dream – Boards of Canada



Rhubarb Orc. 19.53 Rev – Aphex Twin (new music!)

Wilhelms Scream – James Blake

Closure (feat. Szjerdene) – Lapalux (request)

Blurred Lights – Fennec

Stuck Together Pieces – Atoms For Peace

Gathering – Forest Swords

She Just Likes to Fight – Four Tet

Community – Gold Panda

Porcelain – Moby

Sleep Sound – Jamie XX

Selfish Gene – Panda Bear

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on LinkedIn0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0Share on TumblrEmail this to someonePrint this page

Leave A Reply