Impact 89FM

Staff Directory

For more information on the Impact staff, check out our About the Staff page!


Position Name Email
General Manager Jeremy Whiting
Station Manager Olivia Mitchell
Operations Director Sana Hakim
Volunteer Director Amanda Poole
Office Manager Ryan Malicsi
Traffic Director Alexa Stecewicz
Program Director Amber Kienutske
Asst. Program Director George McNeill
Training Director Camille Rogers
Managing Editor Josiah Leach
Website Manager Stephanie Stapert
Music Director Jesse Taconelli
Asst. Music Director Greg McClure
News Director Cole Tunningley
News Director Sophie Sagan
Sports Director Joe Dandron
Sports Editor Luke Sloan
Sports Broadcast Director Hikaru Kudo
Marketing Director Olivia Long
Promotions Director Andy Campbell
Events Director Maddi Farrell
Social Media Director Nick Cacevic
Creative Director Maddie Chaffer
Engineering Director Conor Lynch
Production Director Max Murphy
Video Director Andrew Herner
Outreach Coordinator Abbey Olszewski


Specialty Shows:

The Afterglow:

Love What’s New:


Pity Party:

The Vibe:

Thee Hourz O’ Power:

Torch & Twang:

Michigan State University Student Radio
Staff Directory