Thee Hourz O’ Power | 11.20.15


Jacob Nevin

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”Click for 10PM-11PM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Cavalcade – Nothing is Ever Over
Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats – Pusher Man
Goblin Rebirth – Forest
Mayhem – Freezing Moon
Watain – Malfeitor
Rotting Christ – Serve in Heaven
Wastelander – Hibernation Sickness
Vektor – Tetrastructural Minds
Judas Priest – Screaming for Vengeance
Black Fast – To Propagate The Void

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”11PM-12AM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Black Crown Initiate – Withering Waves
Malignant Mist – Where Angels Fear to Tread
Anata – The Conductor’s Departure
Ghost – Absolution
Pallbearer – Foundations
Deafheaven – Luna
Immortal – In My Kingdom Cold
Orkan – Skodde

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”12AM-1AM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Oberion – Towards the Pristine
Oberion – Beyond Formula
Oberion – The Pendulum Dance
Oberion – March into Oblivion
Oberion – Her Harmony
Oberion – Hollow
Oberion – Beneath the Surface
Manowar – Kill with Power
Wülfhook – Sacrifice
Motörhead – Tell Me Who to Kill
Anicon – All in Time

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”1AM-2AM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Anaal Nathrakh – Pandemonic Hyperblast
Nile – Lashed to the Slave Stick
Decapitated – Nine Steps
Satyrasis – A Foot in Each Grave
Exploding Zombies – Can’t Keep a Good Man Down
Mirrorthrone – A Scream to Express the Hatred of a Race
Dark Suns – Swanlike
Church of Misery – Master of Brutality (John Wayne Gacy)  
Borax – More Vodka
Misfits – Where Eagles Dare