Thee Hourz O’ Power | 6.18.15


Jacob Nevin

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”Click for 10PM-11PM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Oz – Turn the Cross Upside Down
Satan – Trial by Fire
Saxon – Denim and Leather
The Meatmen – Pope on a Rope
The Meatmen – Space Truckin’ (Deep Purple cover)
The Meatmen – Morrissey Must Die
The Meatmen – Evil in a League with Satan (Venom cover)
Wastelander – Lords of Darkness (Medieval cover)
Megadeth – The Skull Beneath the Skin
Razor – The Marshall Arts
Dawnbringer – I
Woods of Ypres – Your Ontario Town is Your Burial Ground
Sigh – Kaedit Nos Pestis
Crowbar – Still I Reach
Kyuss – 50 Million Year Trip

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”Click for 11PM-12AM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Cavalcade – Stay Cold Forever
Angra – Perfect Symmetry
Heidevolk – Vinland
Stratovarius – Nemesis
Amon Amarth – Deceiver of the Gods
Satyrasis – Excision
Kever – Eon of Cycling Death
Paradise Lost – Return to the Sun
Vainaja – Väärän Ristin Valtakunta
Boreworm – Clandestine

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”Click for 12AM-1AM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Vattnet Viskar – Dawnlands
Vattnet Viskar – Colony
Vattnet Viskar – Yearn
Vattnet Viskar – Impact
Vattnet Viskar – Glory
Vattnet Viskar – Heirs
Vattnet Viskar – Settler
Vattnet Viskar – Coldwar
Blind Guardian – And then there was Silence
Ranger – Phantom Soldier

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”Click for 1AM-2AM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Angel Witch – Angel Witch
Magic Pie – The Silent Giant
Der Weg Einer Freiheit – Repulsion
Shining – Vilja & Dröm
Crematory – Revolution
Alice Cooper – Welcome to My Nightmare
Queensryche – Operation: Mindcrime
Devin Townsend Project – Hyperdrive!
Dark Castle – Into the Past
Iron Butterfly – Iron Butterfly Theme
Orange Goblin – Red Tide Rising