Thee Hourz O’ Power | 5.28.15


Jacob Nevin

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”Click for 10PM-11PM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Exploding Zombies – Can’t Keep a Good Man Down
The Lurking Corpses – Workin’ for the Devil
Cannibal Corpse – Icepick Lobotomy
Rush – A Farewell to Kings
King Crimson – Sleepless
Pain of Salvation – People Passing By
Angra – Black Hearted Soul
Ranger – Dead Zone
Raven – Destroy All Monsters
Pantera – Cemetery Gates
Vattnet Viskar – New Alchemy

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”Click for 11PM-12AM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Woods of Ypres – Lightning & Snow
Old Man’s Child – Passage to Pandemonium
Aborted – An Enumeration of Cadavers
Bolt Thrower – Lest We Forget
Be’lakor – Venator
Borrowed Time – Sailors on the Seas of Fate
Sir Lord Baltimore – Master Heartache
Scorpions – Another Piece of Meat
Cephalic Carnage – Dying Will Be the Death of Me
The Alan Parson’s Project – (I, Robot) I Wouldn’t Want to Be Like You
Strawberry Alarm Clock – Tomorrow

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”Click for 12AM-1AM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Magic Pie – Trick of the Trade
Magic Pie – Introversion
Magic Pie – According to Plan
Magic Pie – Tears Gone Dry
Magic Pie – The Silent Giant
Frumpy – How the Gypsy was Born
Hawkwind – Master of the Universe

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”Click for 1AM-2AM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Left End – Spoiled Rotten
Weedeater – Goliathan
Cavalcade – These Bastard Years
Melt-Banana – Uncontrollable Urge (Devo cover)
Shining – Framtidsutsikter
Der Weg einer Freiheit – Requiem
Sigh – A Messenger from Tomorrow (feat. Niklas Kvarforth)
Infernus – Grinding the Christian Flesh
Heidevolk – Herboren in Vlammen
Opeth – The Baying of the Hounds