Thee Hourz O’ Power | 5.21.15


Jacob Nevin

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”Click for 10PM-11PM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Rush – 2112
Megadeth – The Conjuring (before remaster)
Testament – True American Hate
Anthrax – Lone Justice
Magic Pie – Trick of the Trade
Ranger – Dead Zone
Raven – Malice In Geordieland
Melt-Banana – Uncontrollable Urge (Devo cover)

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”Click for 11PM-12AM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Dave Brockie Experience – Iranian Masturbator
Weedeater – Goliathan
Heidevolk – Herboren in Vlammen
Blind Guardian – Imaginations from the Other Side
Grave Digger – Twilight of the Gods
Shining – Framtidsutsikter
Der Weg einer Freiheit – Requiem
Sigh – A Messenger from Tomorrow (feat. Niklas Kvarforth)
Amon Amarth – Deceiver of the Gods
Sauron – Thrash Metal Nightmare

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”Click for 12AM-2AM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Angra – Newborn Me
Angra – Black Hearted Soul
Angra – Final Light
Angra – Storm of Emotions
Angra – Violet Sky
Angra – Secret Garden
Angra – Upper Levels
Angra – Crushing Room
Angra – Perfect Symmetry
Angra – Silent Call
Nifelheim – Possessed by Evil
Death Angel – The Ultra Violence
Ihsahn – The Pain is Still Mine
Jag Panzer – Harder than Steel
Oz – Turn the Cross Upside Down
Saxon – Denim and Leather
Infernus – Grinding the Christian Flesh
Thin Lizzy – Thunder and Lightning
Harbinger – Harbinger
Sleep – Holy Mountain