Thee Hourz O’ Power | 3.26.15

Thee Hourz O Power | 3.26.15

Jacob Nevin


Scorpions – We’ll Burn the Sky

Blackwater Park – Mental Block

Sir Lord Baltimore – Woman Tamer

Death (MI) – Rock n Roll Victim

Hurdy Gurdy – Ride On

Rush – A Farewell to Kings

Galar – De gjenlevende

Ghost Bath – The Silver Flower Parts 1 & 2

Enslaved – Thurisaz Dreaming


Thulcandra – Throne of Will

Taake – Det fins en Prins

Satyrasis – Excision

Bolt Thrower – Lest We Forget

Bloodbath – Weak Aside

Ihsahn – Unhealer (ft. Mikael Akerfeldt)

Manes – Under Ein Blodraud Maane

Mastodon – The Wolf is Loose

Solefald – Philosophical Revolt

Ludicra – Stagnant Pond


Dødheimsgard – The Love Divine

Dødheimsgard – Aphelion Void

Dødheimsgard – God Protocol Axiom

Dødheimsgard – The Unlocking

Dødheimsgard – Architect of Darkness

Judas Priest – Sinner


Sigh – Dies Irae/The Master Malice

Borknagar –  The Winterway

Torche – Restarter

Blind Guardian – Twilight of the Gods

Bullet – Storm of Blades

Arcturus – Ad Absurdum

Dir en Grey – Red…[em]

Iron Maiden – The Loneliness of the Long Distance Runner

Adrenaline Mob – Come On Get Up

Destroyer666 – I Am The Wargod (Ode to the Battle Slain)

Iron Butterfly – Iron Butterfly Theme