Thee Hourz O’ Power – 12/18/2014

Jacob Nevin


Iron Maiden – For the Greater Good of God

Helloween – Eagle Fly Free

Sabaton – Screaming Eagles

Overkill – Rotten to the Core

Pantera – Shattered

Damageplan – Blunt Force Trauma

Black Crown Initiate – Withering Waves

Vektor – Tetrastructural Minds

Grave Digger – Shadowmaker

Riot – Land of the Rising Sun

Devin Townsend Project – Warrior


Candlemass – Bewitched

Astral Doors – The Last Temptation of Christ

Anthrax – Lone Justice

Death Angel – Mistress of Pain

Beyond Creation – Elusive Reverence

Ne Obliviscaris – Pyrrhic

Bloodbath – Beyond Cremation

Nightbringer – Where Fire Never Dreamt of Man

1349 – Cauldron

King Diamond – Sleepless Nights

Genocya – Hatred in the Flesh


Ghost Brigade – Wretched Blues

Ghost Brigade – Departures

Ghost Brigade – Aurora

Ghost Brigade – Disembodied Voices

Ghost Brigade – Electra Complex

Ghost Brigade – Stones and Pillars

Ghost Brigade – Anchored

Ghost Brigade – The Knife

Ghost Brigade – Long Way to the Graves

Ghost Brigade – Elämä on Tulta

Death – Evil Dead

The Lurking Corpses – Workin’ For the Devil

Vainaja – Väärän Ristin Valtakunta

Ihsan – The Pain is Still Mine

Woods of Ypres – The Will to Give

Ludicra – Stagnant Pond

Kever – Eon of Cycling Death

Blood Stain Child – Freedom

Deicide – Dead but Dreaming