Thee Hourz O’ Power – 10/2/2014

Jacob Nevin


Anthrax – (Intro to Reality) Belly of the Beast

Anvil – Mothra

Accept – Stampede

Striker – City of Gold

Hammerfall – Hector’s Hymn

Weedeater – Monkey Junction

Cannibal Corpse – A Skull Full of Maggots

Cavalcade – Eccentric Funeral

Orange Goblin – Sabbath Hex

Electric Wizard – We Are the Dead


Black Sabbath – Into the Void

Amiensus – Arise

Temple of Void – Beyond the Ultimate

Arsis – Sunglasses at Night (Corey Hart cover)

Konkeror – Usurpers of the Primal Womb

Amon Amarth – The Fate of Norns

Hrizg – The Hall of Falseness and Impurity

Clutch – Electric Worry

Brujeria – Revolución

Cannibal Corpse – Dead Human Collection

Anicon – All in Time


Black Crown Initiate – Great Mistake

Black Crown Initiate – The Fractured One

Black Crown Initiate – The Malignant

Black Crown Initiate – The Human Lie Manifest

Black Crown Initiate – Withering Waves

Black Crown Initiate – To the Eye That Leads You

Black Crown Initiate – The Wreckage of Stars

Black Crown Initiate – Shape’s Collapse

Black Crown Initiate – Purge

Black Crown Initiate – Linear

Overkill – Rotten to the Core


Wastelander – Atomic Rock

Crimson Shadows – A Gathering of Kings

Slayer – Necrophobic

Slayer – Raining Blood

Opeth – Moon Above, Sun Below

Verlies – L’Absolution

Oberion – Sun

Midnight – The Final Rape of Night

Behemoth – At the Left Hand Ov God

Cryptopsy – Slit Your Guts


Follow us on Facebook!:

Like interviews? OF COURSE YOU DO!: