Thee Hourz O’ Power – 9/11/2014

Jacob Nevin


Sabaton – Screaming Eagles

Angra – Winds of Destination

Control Denied – Consumed

Vektor – Tetrastructural Minds

Crimson Shadows – Rise to Power

Orange Goblin – Sabbath Hex

Weedeater – Monkey Junction

Budgie – Breadfan

Accept – Stampede

Alestorm – Mead from Hell

Hammerfall – Hector’s Hymn


Neopera – The Marvel of Chimera

Yngwie Johann Malmsteen – Adagio

Queensryche – Eyes of a Stranger

Metal Church – Beyond the Black

Slayer – Bloodline

Gama Bomb – Zombie Blood Nightmare

Artillery Breath – Frozen

Dark Winter – Amidst the Winterplague

Immortal – In My Kingdom Cold

Venom – Don’t Burn the Witch

Amon Amarth – Death in Fire

Bolt Thrower – The Killchain


Striker – Underground

Striker – City of Gold

Striker – Start Again

Striker – Bad Decisions

Striker – Crossroads

Striker – All for One

Striker – Mind Control

Striker – Second Attack

Striker – All I Want

Striker – Rise Up

Striker – Taken by Time

Opeth – Moon Above, Sun Below

Viper – Nightmares


Van Canto – Master of Puppets (Metallica cover)

Electric Wizard – I am Nothing

Metallica – Creeping Death

Sleep – Dragonaut

Ironwood – Song of the Dane

Shining – Yttligare Ett Steg Närmare Total Jävla Utfrysning

Bathory – Vinterblot

Taake – Vid I


Follow us on Facebook!:

Like interviews? OF COURSE YOU DO!: