Thee Hourz O’ Power – 8/7/2014

Jacob Nevin


Savatage – Beyond the Doors of the Dark

Danzig – Godless

Judas Priest – Halls of Valhalla

Pantera – Primal Concrete Sledge

Mastodon – The Motherload

Cavalcade – Cancer Fantasy

Alestorm – Drink

Overkill – Bitter Pill

Aura Noir – The Pest

Bolt Thrower – Anti-Tank (Dead Armour)

Type O Negative – I Don’t Wanna Be Me

Emperor – I Am the Black Wizards


Motorhead – Killed by Death

Mayhem – Watchers

Misery Index – The Killing Gods

Arch Enemy – Time is Black

Amiensus – Morgawr

Svartur Dödur – Unicron (En studie i ondska)

Electric Wizard – I Am Nothing

Mirrorthrone – Dismay


Panopticon – The Echoes of a Disharmonic Evensong

Panopticon – Where Mountains Pierce the Sky

Panopticon – The Long Road Part 1: One Last Fire

Panopticon – The Long Road Part 2: Capricious Miles

Panopticon – The Long Road Part 3: The Sigh of Summer

Panopticon – Norwegian Nights

Panopticon – In Silence


Morbid Angel – Chapel of Ghouls

The Faceless – Accelerated Evolution

Behemoth – At the Left Hand ov God

Kever – Eon of Cycling Death

Therion – Future Consciousness

Dark Winter – Amidst the Winterplague

Anicon – All in Time

Ghost Bath – Apathy

Burzum – Dunkelheit

Devin Townsend – Hyperdrive


Follow us on Facebook!:

Like interviews? OF COURSE YOU DO!: