Thee Hourz O’ Power – 7/17/2014

Jacob Nevin


Grave Digger – (Return of the Reaper) Hell Funeral

Grim Reaper –  Rock You to Hell

Orange Goblin – The Fog

Judas Priest – Battle Cry

Jerusalem – Hooded Eagle

Tygers of Pan Tang – Hellbound

Dio – Holy Diver and Heaven and Hell (live)

The Swill – The Void and the Vision

Sabaton – To Hell and Back

Overkill – King of the Rat Bastards

Artillery Breath – Frozen

Kreator – Riot of Violence


Death – Politicians in My Eyes

Bad Brains – Fearless Vampire Killers

Cavalcade – Cancer Fantasy

Mastodon – Diamond in the Witch House

Morgue of Saints – Necropolis (City of the Dead)

King Diamond – Black Horsemen

Ghost Bath – Torment

Dissection – Black Horizons

Ludicra – Stagnant Pond


Mayhem – Watchers

Mayhem – PsyWar

Mayhem – Trinity

Mayhem – Pandaemon

Mayhem – MILAB

Mayhem – VI.Sec.

Mayhem – Throne of Time

Mayhem – Corpse of Care

Mayhem – Posthuman

Mayhem – Aion Suntelia

Vader – Where Angels Weep

Arch Enemy – Never Forgive Never Forget


Death – Leprosy

Kever – Under Dark Eclipse

Konkeror – Beyond the Abysmal Horizons

Cynic – Celestial Voyage

Amon Amarth – Pursuit of Vikings

Svartur Dödur – Unicron (En studie i ondska)

Anicon – All in Time

Verlies – L’Absolution

Cormorant – The Pythia

Ironwood – Song of the Dane


Follow us on Facebook!:

Like interviews? OF COURSE YOU DO!: