Thee Hourz O’ Power – 2/6/2014

Jacob Nevin


Ghost – (Deus Culpa) Con Clavi Con Dio

Skull Fist – Chasing the Dream

Death Angel – Mistress of Pain

Iced Earth – Among the Living Dead

Opeth – Ghost of Perdition

Orange Goblin – Red Tide Rising

Cynic – The Lion’s Roar

Be’lakor – From Scythe to Sceptre

Death – Empty Words

Apostolum – Less Than A Step


Vulture Industries – A Knife Between Us

Type O Negative – I Don’t Wanna Be Me

Devin Townsend Project – Infinite Oceans

Leprous – Passing

Ihsahn – The Barren Lands

Drudkh – Fallen Into Oblivion

Nachtmystium – Here’s to Hoping

Church of Misery – Green River

Culted – Jeremiad


Murmur – Water from Water

Murmur – Bull of Crete

Murmur – Al-Malik

Murmur – Recuerdos

Murmur – Zeta II Reticuli

Murmur – Zeta II Reticuli, Pt. II

Murmur – King in Yellow

Murmur – When Blood Leaves

Murmur – Lark’s Tongues in Aspic, Part II (King Crimson cover)


Van Canto – The Final Countdown (Europe cover)

Sabaton – Thundergods

Stormwarrior – Odinn’s Warriors

Winterfylleth – The Gates (Hate Forest cover)

Ephel Duath – The Greyness Already Grows Old

Falkenbach – Heralder

Gama Bomb – Zombie Blood Nightmare

Metal Church – Beyond the Black

Running Wild – Under Jolly Roger

Rush – Best I Can

Rainbow – Light in the Black


Follow us on Facebook!:

Like interviews? OF COURSE YOU DO!: