Thee Hourz O’ Power | 7.23.15


Jacob Nevin

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”Click for 10PM-11PM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Acid Witch – (Intro) Into the Cave
Hypnochron – Aphasia
Cavalcade – Popskull
Ghost – Cirice
Blue Oyster Cult – Cities on Flame with Rock and Roll
Jag Panzer – Harder than Steel
Cannibal Corpse – Icepick Lobotomy
Bear Mace – Evil Dead (Death cover)
Exploding Zombies – Can’t Keep a Good Man Down
Testament – Rise Up
Meatmen – Morrissey Must Die
Artillery Breath – Frozen

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”Click for 11PM-12AM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Angra – Black Hearted Soul
Heidevolk – Herboren in Vlammen
Symphony X – Nevermore
Satan’s Host –  Hell Fire
Absu – Akhera Goiti – Akhera Beiti (One Black Opalith For Tomorrow)
Svartur Dödur – Twist and Shout (Beatles cover)
Paradise Lost – Cry Out
Woods of Ypres – Lightning & Snow
Behemoth – O Father O Satan O Sun!
Panopticon – Echoes of a Disharmonic Evensong

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”Click for 12AM-1AM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Powerwolf – Blessed & Possessed
Powerwolf – Dead Until Dark
Powerwolf – Army of the Night
Powerwolf – Armata Strigoi
Powerwolf – We Are the Wild
Powerwolf – Higher than Heaven
Powerwolf – Christ & Combat
Powerwolf – Sanctus Dominus
Powerwolf – Sacramental Sister
Powerwolf – All You Can Bleed
Powerwolf – Let There Be Night
Amiensus – Morgawr
Anicon – All in Time

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”Click for 1AM-2AM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Sauron – Thrash Metal Nightmare
Magic Pie – King for a Day
Dave Brockie Experience – Iranian Masturbator
Bateman – Heroin Girl (Everclear cover)
Midnight – The Final Rape of Night
Boris – Quicksilver
Leprous – Lower