Thee Hourz O’ Power – 1/1/2015 Year in Review Show!

Thee Hourz O’ Power – 1/1/2015 Year in Review Show!

Jacob Nevin


Panopticon – The Echoes of a Disharmonic Evensong

Ghost Brigade – The Knife

Hrizg – The Hall of Falseness and Impurity

The Lurking Corpses – The Leech and the Worm

Obituary – Violent by Nature

Autopsy – Tourniquets Hacksaws and Graves

Vainaja – Väärän Ristin Valtakunta

Electric Wizard – I Am Nothing

Crowbar – Walk With Knowledge Wisely


Bloodbath – Grand Morbid Funeral

Beyond Creation – Fundamental Process

Crimson Shadows – A Gathering of Kings

Black Crown Initiate – Great Mistake

At the Gates – The Conspiracy of the Blind

Mayhem – Pandaemon

Opeth – Eternal Rains Will Come

Devin Townsend Project – Ziltoid Goes Home

Skull Fist – Chasing the Dream

Mastodon – The Motherload

Orange Goblin – Sabbath Hex

Judas Priest – Battle Cry


Sabaton – Night Witches

Striker – City of Gold

Alestorm – Surf Squid Warfare

Behemoth – Ben Sahar

Arch Enemy – Never Forgive, Never Forget

1349 – Godslayer

Benighted – Spit

Misery Index – Conjuring the Cull

Nervosa – Victim of Yourself

The Deathtrip – Flag of Betrayal

Starkill – Virus of the Mind


Nightbringer – The Otherness of Being

Ne Obliviscaris – Devour Me, Colossus

Van Canto – Holding Out for a Hero (Bonnie Tyler cover)

Astral Doors – Wailing Wall

Riot V – Until We Meet Again

Accept – Stampede

Cynic – The Lion’s Roar

Loinen – Portto

Psychostick – Dogs Like Socks