Thee Hourz O’ Power – 8/28/2014

Jacob Nevin


Coven 13 – Riddle of Steel

Accept – Stampede

Judas Priest – Battle Cry

Skelator – Skelator

King Diamond – Black Horsemen

Rush – Anthem

Queensryche – Operation: MindCrime

Edguy – Rocket Ride

Hammerfall – Hector’s Hymn

Neopera – The Marvel of Chimera

Opeth – Eternal Rains Will Come


Devin Townsend – Mountain

Electric Wizard – I am Nothing

Overkill – King of the Rat Bastards

Dublin Death Patrol – Cold Sweat (Thin Lizzy cover)

Helstar – Burning Star

Flotsam and Jetsam – Saturday Night’s Alright for Fighting (Elton John cover)

Aura Noir – The Pest

Necrophobic – The Nocturnal Silence

Gorgoroth – Carving a Giant

I – The Storm I Ride

Behemoth – Be Without Fear


Alestorm – Walk the Plank

Alestorm – Drink

Alestorm – Magnetic North

Alestorm – 1741 (The Battle of Cartagena)

Alestorm – Mead from Hell

Alestorm – Surf Squid Warfare

Alestorm – Quest for Ships

Alestorm – Wooden Leg!

Alestorm – Hangover (Taio Cruz cover)

Alestorm – Sunset on the Golden Age

Dark Moor – Somewhere in Dreams

Kalmah – Man with Mystery


Vesania – Posthuman Kind

Botanist  – Stargazer

Pallbearer – Foundations

Ironwood – Song of the Dane

Swallow the Sun – The Morning Never Came

Entombed – But Life Goes On

Bloodbath – Bathe in Blood

Anata – The Great Juggler

Deicide – Dead but Dreaming

Woods of Ypres – Outro: The End of August


Follow us on Facebook!:

Like interviews? OF COURSE YOU DO!: