Impact 89FM

Work with Us!

Need a DJ? Our DJs are available to DJ your event! No worries we will cater the music to your event.  If you’re an on-campus organization there’s no charge. For everyone else it’s $15 for set up and $15/ hour.
For booking and more information contact events@impact89fm.org

Interested in doing an in-studio performance or interview with Impact? Contact promotions@impact89fm.org . Our promotions director schedules all of our in-studios & interviews while putting you in contact with the staff that’d be involved. 

If you are a student group or community group in the Lansing area, you can be on Exposure our 1 hour radio show which talks about various groups and their contribution to our community. If you’d like to be interview for exposure, reach out to the host at exposure@impact89fm.org

If you want us to read your news on air, contact marketing@impact89fm.org so we can create a live read which our DJs will read during their shift. We do have the rights to edit the content you share with us to make sure it sounds the best on air and follows FCC rules. 

Want your music on air? Contact our music director music@impact89fm.org. Impact only submits music that fits our sound which is Indie/ Alternative music. We have specialty shows which play a variety of music for more info on them check out their page and feel free to submit music suggestions to them!

Show & Contact:
The Afterglow: afterglow@impact89fm.org

Love What’s New: music@impact89fm.org

Pangea: pangea@impact89fm.org

Pity Party: pityparty@impact89fm.org

The Vibe: vibe@impact89fm.org

Thee Hourz O’ Power: hourz@impact89fm.org

Torch & Twang: twang@impact89fm.org

 

The Student Radio Site of Michigan State University
Work with Us!