Impact 89FM

Staff Directory

For more information on the Impact staff, check out our About the Staff page!

Staff:

Position Name Email
General Manager Jeremy Whiting
gm@impact89fm.org
Station Manager Olivia Mitchell manager@impact89fm.org
Operations Director Sana Hakim operations@impact89fm.org
Volunteer Director Amanda Poole volunteers@impact89fm.org
Office Manager Ryan Malicsi
office@impact89fm.org
Traffic Director Alexa Stecewicz traffic@impact89fm.org
Program Director Amber Kienutske pd@impact89fm.org
Asst. Program Director George McNeill pd@impact89fm.org
Training Director Camille Rogers
training@impact89fm.org
Managing Editor Josiah Leach editor@impact89fm.org
Website Manager Stephanie Stapert web@impact89fm.org
Music Director Jesse Taconelli music@impact89fm.org
Asst. Music Director Greg McClure music@impact89fm.org
News Director Cole Tunningley news@impact89fm.org
News Director Sophie Sagan news@impact89fm.org
Sports Director Joe Dandron sports@impact89fm.org
Sports Editor Luke Sloan
sportseditor@impact89fm.org
Sports Broadcast Director Hikaru Kudo sports@impact89fm.org
Marketing Director Olivia Long
marketing@impact89fm.org
Promotions Director Andy Campbell promotions@impact89fm.org
Events Director Maddi Farrell events@impact89fm.org
Social Media Director Nick Cacevic socialmedia@impact89fm.org
Creative Director Maddie Chaffer
graphics@impact89fm.org
Engineering Director Conor Lynch engineer@impact89fm.org
Production Director Max Murphy
production@impact89fm.org
Video Director Andrew Herner video@impact89fm.org
Outreach Coordinator Abbey Olszewski outreach@impact89fm.org

 

Specialty Shows:

The Afterglow: afterglow@impact89fm.org

Love What’s New: music@impact89fm.org

Pangea: pangea@impact89fm.org

Pity Party: pityparty@impact89fm.org

The Vibe: vibe@impact89fm.org

Thee Hourz O’ Power: hourz@impact89fm.org

Torch & Twang: twang@impact89fm.org

Michigan State University Student Radio
Staff Directory