Afterglow | 5.22.16

Back to Article
Back to Article

Afterglow | 5.22.16

Jake Vaive

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

[su_spoiler title=”9 p.m – 10 p.m” style=”simple”]”Lonely Press Play” – Damon Albarn
“Come Over” – Alex Burey
“Go Slow” – Tei Shi
“Love Me In Whatever Way” – James Blake
“Near Dark” – Burial
“Little Blu House” – Unknown Mortal Orchestra
“Golden Chords” – Deakin
“Hopelessness” – ANOHNI
“Nineteen Ninety Heaven” – Nothing
“Your Eyes” – Majical Cloudz
“Let’s Get Lost” – Beck ft. Bat For Lashes
“Carbonated” – Mount Kimbie
“YOU’RE THE ONE” – Kaytranada ft. Syd[/su_spoiler]

[su_spoiler title=”10 p.m – 11 p.m” style=”simple”]“Water Me” – FKA twigs
“Bluish” – Animal Collective
“Water Water” – Empress Of
“Open” – Com Truise
“Subterranean Homesick Alien” – Radiohead
“Pursuer” – Sound of Ceres
“Shipwreck” – Modeselektor ft. Thom Yorke
“N R 5” – Nosaj Thing
“Strange Mercy” – St. Vincent
“The Hours” – Beach House
“Ringleader” – Shigeto[/su_spoiler]

bold = song of the week