Impact Sports Staff Directory

Position

Name

Email

Director Ryan Cole ryancole622[at]gmail.com
Editor Jacob Herbert jsherbert877[at]gmail.com
Play-By-Play Coordinator & Pact Co-Host Matt Mika mikamatt4[at]gmail.com
Assistant Editor & Football Columnist Kyle Turk kyleturk129[at]gmail.com
Green and White Report Host & Baseball Reporter Zach Barnes zbarnes43[at]gmail.com
Green and White Report Producer Brendan Wilner wilnerbr[at]msu.edu
Football Reporter Andy Chmura chmuraan[at]msu.edu
Women’s Basketball Reporter Zane D’Souza zane05d[at]gmail.com
Women’s Basketball & Men’s Soccer Reporter Zach Swiecicki swiezach3[at]msu.edu
Men’s Basketball Reporter David Manion maniond1[at]msu.edu
Men’s Basketball & NASCAR Reporter Davey Segal segaldav[at]msu.edu
Men’s Hockey Reporter Jason Ruff jrruff[at]gmail.com
Men’s Hockey Reporter Andrew Birkle birklean[at]msu.edu
Women’s Volleyball Reporter Amanda Poole pooleam1[at]msu.edu
The Bandwagon Co-Host Ashanti Seabron aseabron350[at]gmail.com
Lions Columnist Zach Manning manningz[at]msu.edu
MMA Columnist Austin Short shortaus[at]msu.edu
Football Reporter Joey Ellis jellis[at]msu.edu
Photographer & General Assignment Reporter Olivia Ruppert rupperto[at]msu.edu
General Assignment Reporter Rusty Stakhura stakhura[at]msu.edu
General Assignment Reporter Conor Clifford clifford.conor1998[at]yahoo.com
General Assignment Reporter Jon Simon simonjon[at]msu.edu
General Assignment Reporter Julian Mitchell mitch791[at]msu.edu
General Assignment Reporter Kelly Sheridan kellysheridan15[at]gmail.com
General Assignment Reporter Janise Packnet packnetj[at]msu.edu
General Assignment Reporter Tom Kfoury kfouryth[at]msu.edu
General Assignment Reporter Ariana Taylor tayl1073[at]msu.edu
General Assignment Reporter Aidan Hunt ahha0114[at]msu.edu
General Assignment Reporter Jabari Smith jabarismith10[at]gmail.com
General Assignment Reporter Brent Hughes brenthughes25[at]gmail.com
General Assignment Reporter Andrew Kovac kovacan1[at]msu.edu
Share on Facebook6Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0Share on Tumblr0Email this to someonePrint this page