Afterglow 4/20

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0Share on TumblrEmail this to someone

Happy Holidaze from The Afterglow! Tonight’s line-up is sure to be mellow as you settle in from your holiday celebrations. Your host Devin will be featuring brand new music from The String Cheese Incident’s brand new album Song In Your Head which will be available April 29th! More after the jump! 10pm-11pm

1. Don’t Let the Man Get You Down – Fatboy Slim

2. Eyes Be Closed – Washed Out

3. Bros Beyond – Sweet Valley

4. The Dope Feels Good – The Warlocks

5. War – Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

6. Let’s Go Outside – The String Cheese Incident

7. Mornin’ – Star Slingin’

8. Someone Like Me – Röyksopp *request

9. You and Me (Flume Remix) – Disclosure

10. When the Dust Settles – STS9 [12.31.13 The Tabernacle, Atlanta, Georgia]

11. Marijuana – Chrome Sparks

12. Artifice – SOHN

13. Stardust – Minnesota *request



14. Regis Chillbin – Eprom

15. Archipelago – Teebs

16. Space Walk – Lemon Jelly

17. Mango Rubicon – Kona Triangle

18. There Was Evolution – Govinda

19. Cali in a Cup – Woods

20. Dayvan Cowboy – Boards of Canada *request

21. Swoon – The Chemical Brothers

22. How Long Have You Known? – Diiv

23. Vishnu Narain – Quintessence

24. Just Smile For Me – Bondax

25. Pleen 1930’s – Clark

26. Corvette Cassette – Slow Magic

27. Hanging Gardens – Classixx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Please enter your name, email and a comment.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>