Thee Hourz O’ Power – 8/22/2013

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0Share on TumblrEmail this to someone


Blind Guardian – Valhalla

Powerwolf – In the Name of God

Tarja – Darkness (Peter Gabriel cover)

Metal Church – Beyond the Black

Sepultura – Stronger than Hate

Revocation – Invidious

Vansköpun – Botnlaust Tómið Hungrar

The Sword – Cloak of Feathers

Temple of Void – Exanimate Gaze

Silent Lapse – Solitude


Wormlust – Svarthol

James LaBrie – Lost in the Fire

Dio – Electra

Duskmachine – I Feel No Pain

Fueled by Fire – Suffering Entities

Theoria – Theoria

Tyrannosorceress – Age of Vice

St. Barthelemy’s Temple – St. Barthelemy’s Temple

Amon Amarth – Deceiver of the Gods


Watain – Night Vision

Watain – De Profundis

Watain – Black Flames March

Watain – The Child Must Die

Watain – They Rode On

Watain – Sleepless Evil

Watain – The Wild Hunt

Watain – Ignem Veni Mittere

Watain – Holocaust Dawn

Carcass – Captive Bolt Pistol


Fleshgod Apocalypse – Elegy

Summoning – Flammifer

Pendulous – Reflections

Antero Sleeps – Whispers and Stardust

Boneworm – Sickness

Unsacred Seed – Deus Ex

White Wizzard – Strike of the Viper

Sauron – Angel Hunter


Follow us on Facebook!:

Like interviews? OF COURSE YOU DO!:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Please enter your name, email and a comment.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>