Afterglow 7/21

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0Share on TumblrEmail this to someone

Wind down what’s left of your weekend with our freshest Afterglow playlist. Tonight we’re spinning a brand new track from Washed Out along with classics from Phaeleh, Yppah, and xxyyxx. Call in with your requests to 517-884-8989!

1. The Day Breaks – 40 Winks

2. Here Comes the Sun – Phaeleh ft. Soundmouse

3. Abssess – Birdy Nam Nam

4. Lofticries – Purity Ring

5. Tessellate – Ellie Goulding (Alt-J Cover)

6. Just Smile for Me – Bondax, Bobbie Gordon

7. Part of the Process – Morcheeba

8. Good Morning, What’s New – Kidkanevil ft. Andreya Triana

9. Intro – Odesza

10. How Did I Get Here – Odesza

11. Smile – Telepopmusik

12. Blue Schwinn – Yppah

13. Coma Cat – Tensnake

14. Iran Air – Hiatus ft. Shura

15. Passenger – Lotus

16. Boreal – Hundred Waters

17. I’ve Got That Tune – Chinese Man

18. Two Thirds – Pieces

19. It All Feels Right – Washed Out

20. Stardust Redux – Minnesota

21. Salty Air – J.Viewz

22. Breathe This Air – Jon Hopkins

23. Pieces – Bonobo ft. Cornelia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Please enter your name, email and a comment.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>