Asian Invasion 03/04/2013

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0Share on TumblrEmail this to someone

The playlist from tonight’s show:

Jevice – “너를 향한 마음 / Cause Of U”
Yoon Si Yoon – “사귀고 싶어 / I Want To Date You”
Fat Cat – “눈물 / Tears Rain”
Verbal Jint – “이게 사랑이 아니면 / If It Ain’t Love (feat. Ailee)”
J.Lyn – “밤이면 밤마다 / Evening After Evening”
A-Treez – “반 / Half (feat. Han Seung Hee of Monday Kiz)”
Girls Day – “White Day”
ZE:A – “Beautiful Ma Girl (Japanese Version)”
Dasoni – “Good Bye”
B.A.P – “Coma”
Son Seung Yeon – “끝이야 / This Is End”
Kim Wan Joon – “똑똑똑 / Knock Knock Knock”
2YOON – “Why Not”
A-JAX – “2MYX”
alicenine – “RAINBOWS” (by request)
GILLE – “Dreamin'”
Monkey Majik – “If”

Haruka to Miyuki – “Vanilla”
WISE – “Out Of This World (feat. Matt Cab)”
Masayoshi Minoshima – “Lionheart”
AI – “Voice”
amuTen – “over sun”
Imai Asami – “Issho”
U-KISS – “Distraction+”
Koda Kumi – “ラブリー / Lovely”
LGMonkees – “One Piece”
Tommy february6 – “Ai no ai no hoshi”
Shohei Ito – “We Are Young (Japanese Version)”
WEAVER – “Artist”
UNCHAIN – “Best Of My Love”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Please enter your name, email and a comment.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>