Asian Invasion 02/11/2013

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0Share on TumblrEmail this to someone

The playlist from tonight’s show:

Baechigi – “눈물샤워 / Shower of Tears (feat. Ailee)”
10cm – “오예 / Oh Yeah”
Jay Park – “Go”
Sistar19 – “있다 없으니까 / Gone Not Around Any Longer”
MFBTY (Tiger JK, Yoon Mirae, Bizzy) – “Sweet Dream”
Ga-In – “피어나 / Bloom”
Primary – “See Through (feat. Zion.T and Gaeko of Dynamic Duo)”
2YOON – “24/7″
Super Junior M – “Go”
Beenzino – “Aqua Man”
Dal Shabet – “있기 없기 / Have, Don’t Have”
Ra. D – “오랜만이죠 / It’s Been A Long Time (feat. Shin Jisoo)”
Wonder Girls – “2 Different Tears (Chinese Version)”
Busker Busker – “이상형 / Ideal Type”

Hyuna – “Bubble Pop!”
Wheesung – “너라는 명작 / Masterpiece of You”
Mukimukimanmansu – “내가 고백을 하면 깜짝 놀랄거야 / If I Confess, Be Totally Surprised”
Epik High – “사랑한다면 해선 안될 말 / If You Love, You Should Say It”
S.H.E – “天亮了 / Dawn of the Genuine”
Crying Nut – “고물 라디오 / Secondhand Radio”
Lee Hi – “1,2,3,4”
Galaxy Express – “Jungle the Black”
K.Will – “1초에 한방울 / One Tear Per Second (feat. Dynamic Duo)”
Stereopony – “Oshare Banchou 2011 (feat. Naoto from Orange Range)”
Gummy – “사랑은 없다 / There Is No Love”
Soda Green – “Chao (Noisy)”
T-ara – “Lovey-Dovey”
SHINee – “늘 그자리에 / Honesty”
Miss A – “남자 없이 잘 살아 / I Don’t Need A Man”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Please enter your name, email and a comment.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>