Asian Invasion 12/17/2012

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0Share on TumblrEmail this to someone

The playlist from tonight’s show:

Arashi – “Ano Hi no Merry Christmas”
Secret – “Talk That”
Sweet Sorrow – “12월의 이야기 / Story of December”
Orange Caramel – “흰눈 사이로 하이힐 타고 / Dashing Through the Snow in High Heels”
Wheesung – “너라는 명작 / Masterpiece of You”
Girls Generation – “Flower Power”
100% – “나 같은 놈 / Guy Like Me”

C-REAL – “Danger Girl”
G.Na, Sanchez from Phantom – “Beautiful Day”
IU – “아이온 / Aion (Atreia)”
Jang Woo Young – “2NITE”
Hello Venus – “Romantic Love”
ZE:A – “Phoenix”
Miss A – “남자 없이 잘 살아 / I Don’t Need A Man”
U-KISS – “Stop Girl”
Zia – “I Need You (with Huh Gak)”

NEWS – “World Quest”
Yamaguchi Lisa – “Always Together”
Matsushita Yuuya – “Super Drive”
Mana Kana – “Ue o Muite Aruko (Sukiyaki Cover)” (by request)
LEO – “I Will Love You”
Nishino Kana – “Is This Love?”
Miura Daichi – “Right Now”
Che’Nelle – “Sunshine On You”
Monkey Majik – “A Christmas Song”
Zwei – “Naive Spectrum”
Lugz&Jera – “Winter’s Love”
Ivy – “찢긴 가슴 / Torn Heart”
Younha – “No Limit”

One Response to Asian Invasion 12/17/2012
  1. Kali Root (@mskiwifruit) Reply

    Asian Invasion 12/17/2012: The playlist from tonight’s show: Arashi – “Ano Hi no Merry Christ… (via @WDBM) #radio

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Please enter your name, email and a comment.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>