Afterglow 5/20/2012

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0Share on TumblrEmail this to someone

This summer week has been so… hazy. It’s hot, the sun beats down, and all you wanna do is lay in the grass in the shade and stare at the leaves rustling in branches.

Chill out and ride the wave, man (or woman). It’s time to sit back for this week’s Afterglow. Check out the playlist going up live below.

Boards of Canada – Dayvan Cowboy
Bonobo – Sugar Rhyme
Pretty Lights – Switch Up
Brute Heart – Charmed One
Animal Collective – Bleed
Four Tet – And They All Look Broken Hearted
Air – Sexy Boy
Don Peyote – It’s Me Ernesto!
M83 – Outro
The Books – All You Need is a Wall
Black Moth Super Rainbow – Born on a Day the Sun Didn’t Rise
Jaga Jazzist – Reminders

The Album Leaf – Over The Pond
Jónsi РSinking Friendships
Gem Club – In Wavelengths
ISAN – Working in Dust
The Flashbulb – It Never Ends
Sufjan Stevens – Enchanting Ghost (Request)
J. Viewz – Salty Air (feat. Noa Lembersky)
Massive Attack – Protection (Request)
Madrid – Out to Sea (Ulrich Schnauss Remix)
The Samuel Jackson Five – Goodbye Melody Mountain
Sigur Ros – Staralfur
Tycho – Dictaphone’s Lament
Jon Hopkins – Second Sense

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Please enter your name, email and a comment.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>