Afterglow 4/29/2012

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0Share on TumblrEmail this to someone

Last Afterglow of the semester! Got some good songs lined up to help turn down the “I’m freaking out” factor of your weekend. Playlist going up live below!

Röyksopp feat. Lykki Li – Miss It So Much
The Album Leaf – TwentyTwoFourteen
Beach House – Norway
J.Viewz – Rivers and Homes
Jónsi – Tornado (Live)
The Books – If Not Now, Whenever
Flying Lotus – Melt!
Tycho – Sunrise Projector
Brute Heart – Hunter
Air – You Can Tell It To Everyone
The Flashbulb – Insomnia in Roscoe Village
Ozric Tentacles – Yumyum Tree

Moby – Everloving
Still Corners – Demons
Animal Collective – No More Runnin
Oliver Tank – Last Night I Heard Everything in Slow Motion (Great Earthquake Remix)
Toe – All I Understand is that I Don’t Understand
Bonobo – Gypsy
Pretty Lights – Stay
Ott – Smoked Glass and Chrome
Bibio – Anything New
Black Moth Super Rainbow – We Are The Pagans (Dandelion Gum Outtake)
Boards of Canada – Peacock Tail
Rachel Goswell – Coastline (Ulrich Schnauss Remix)
Jon Hopkins – Contact Note

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Please enter your name, email and a comment.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>