Afterglow 2/26/2012

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0Share on TumblrEmail this to someone

Another Sunday night, another awesome episode of the Afterglow. Giving away our third and final copy of Le Voyage Dans la Lune. We’re also back in business with a brand new array of working CD players! Alright! Full playlist below.

Jónsi – Boy Lillikoi (Acoustic)
Animal Collective – Doggy
Moby – Lacrimae
Gem Club – Breakers
Air – Sonic Armada
Kuba – Mas Intensas
Toe – Metronome
Bonobo – Kota
The Flashbulb – Arrival to an Empty Room
Great Leap Forward – Steer
Natural Snow Buildings – Eu Un Miroir, Obscurement

Still Corners – Into the Trees
Black Moth Super Rainbow -The Magical Butterfly Net
Oliver Tank – The Last Time
Frakkur – [untitled 1]
Air – Décollage
Air – Lava
STS9 – Ad Explorata
Apparat – The Soft Voices Die
Boards of Canada – Chinook
DJ Cam – Dreamcatcher
Bibio – Jealous of Roses
Flying Lotus – German Haircut
Kirsty Hawkshaw and Ulrich Schnauss – After the Rain
The Books – Take Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Please enter your name, email and a comment.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>