Staff Directory

Staff:

Position Name Email
General Manager Ed Glazer gm@impact89fm.org
Station Manager Abbey Reinke manager@impact89fm.org
Assistant Station Manager Olivia Mitchell manager@impact89fm.org
Operations Director Marissa Saldivia operations@impact89fm.org
Volunteer Director Amanda Poole volunteers@impact89fm.org
Office Manager Natashia Evelyn office@impact89fm.org
Program Director Ella Kovacs programming@impact89fm.org
Assistant Program Director Simone Fenzi programming@impact89fm.org
Training Director Justin Ralph training@impact89fm.org
Managing Editor Jonathan Shead editor@impact89fm.org
Senior Staff Editor Ean Montague editor@impact89fm.org
Website Manager Stephanie Stapert web@impact89fm.org
Music Director Ryan Tyler music@impact89fm.org
Co-Music Director Jesse Taconelli music@impact89fm.org
News Director Cole Tunningley news@impact89fm.org
Assistant News Director Max Johnson assistant.news@impact89fm.org
Assistant News Director Sami Luke assistant.news@impact89fm.org
Sports Director Ryan Cole sports@impact89fm.org
Assistant Sports Director Davey Segal sports@impact89fm.org
Sports Editor Kyle Turk sportseditor@impact89fm.org
Marketing Director Abby Treadwell marketing@impact89fm.org
Assistant Marketing Director Sarah Dropsey assistantmarketing@impact89fm.org
Promotions Director Andy Campbell promotions@impact89.org
Recruiting Director Katie Nichols jobs@impact89fm.org
Events Director Mickey DeJong events@impact89fm.org
Social Media Director Ryan Carlson socialmedia@impact89fm.org
Senior Design Coordinator Megan Martine graphics@impact89fm.org
Engineering Director Conor Lynch engineer@impact89fm.org
Production Director Maeve O’Dowd production@impact89fm.org
Video Director Joel Guzman video@impact89fm.org
Assistant Video Director William Spurrier video@impact89.org

 

Specialty Shows:

Show: Contact:
The Afterglow afterglow@impact89fm.org
Love What’s New music@impact89fm.org
Pity Party pityparty@impact89fm.org
The Vibe vibe@impact89fm.org
Thee Hourz O’ Power hourz@impact89fm.org
Torch & Twang twang@impact89fm.org