Staff Directory



Position Name Email
General Manager Ed Glazer
Station Manager Olivia Mitchell
Operations Director Sana Hakim
Volunteer Director Amanda Poole
Office Manager Natashia Evelyn
Program Director Simone Fenzi
Assistant Program Director Amber Kienutske
Training Director Justin Ralph
Managing Editor Ean Montague
Website Manager Stephanie Stapert
Music Director Jesse Taconelli
Co-Music Director Greg McClure
News Director Cole Tunningley
Assistant News Director Sophie Sagan
Sports Director Ryan Cole
Assistant Sports Director Davey Segal
Sports Editor Kyle Turk
Marketing Director Sarah Dropsey
Promotions Director Andy Campbell
Outreach Cordinator Abbey Olszewski
Events Director Olivia Long
Social Media Director Ryan Carlson
Creative Director Megan Martine
Engineering Director Conor Lynch
Production Director Maeve O’Dowd
Video Director William Spurrier
Assistant Video Director Andrew Herner


Specialty Shows:

Show: Contact:
The Afterglow
Love What’s New
Pity Party
The Vibe
Thee Hourz O’ Power
Torch & Twang