Staff Directory

Staff:

 

Position Name Email
General Manager Jeremy Whiting
gm@impact89fm.org
Station Manager Olivia Mitchell manager@impact89fm.org
Operations Director Sana Hakim operations@impact89fm.org
Volunteer Director Amanda Poole volunteers@impact89fm.org
Office Manager Natashia Evelyn office@impact89fm.org
Program Director Simone Fenzi programming@impact89fm.org
Assistant Program Director Amber Kienutske programming@impact89fm.org
Training Director Justin Ralph training@impact89fm.org
Managing Editor Ean Montague editor@impact89fm.org
Website Manager Stephanie Stapert web@impact89fm.org
Music Director Jesse Taconelli music@impact89fm.org
Co-Music Director Greg McClure music@impact89fm.org
News Director Cole Tunningley news@impact89fm.org
Assistant News Director Sophie Sagan assistant.news@impact89fm.org
Sports Director Ryan Cole sports@impact89fm.org
Assistant Sports Director Davey Segal sports@impact89fm.org
Sports Editor Kyle Turk sportseditor@impact89fm.org
Marketing Director Sarah Dropsey marketing@impact89fm.org
Promotions Director Andy Campbell promotions@impact89fm.org
Outreach Coordinator Abbey Olszewski outreach@impact89fm.org
Events Director Olivia Long events@impact89fm.org
Social Media Director Ryan Carlson socialmedia@impact89fm.org
Creative Director Megan Martine graphics@impact89fm.org
Engineering Director Conor Lynch engineer@impact89fm.org
Production Director Maeve O’Dowd production@impact89fm.org
Video Director William Spurrier video@impact89fm.org
Assistant Video Director Andrew Herner video@impact89fm.org

 

Specialty Shows:

The Afterglow: afterglow@impact89fm.org

Love What’s New: music@impact89fm.org

Pangea: pangea@impact89fm.org

Pity Party: pityparty@impact89fm.org

The Vibe: vibe@impact89fm.org

Thee Hourz O’ Power: hourz@impact89fm.org

Torch & Twang: twang@impact89fm.org