Staff Directory

 

PositionNameEmail
General ManagerEd Glazergm@impact89fm.org
Station ManagerAbbey Reinkemanager@impact89fm.org
Assistant Station ManagerOlivia Mitchellmanager@impact89fm.org
Operations DirectorMarissa Saliviaoperations@impact89fm.org
Office ManagerNatashia Evelynoffice@impact89fm.org
Program DirectorElla Kovacsprogramming@impact89fm.org
Assistant Program DirectorSimone Fenziprogramming@impact89fm.org
Training DirectorJustin Ralphtraining@impact89fm.org
Managing EditorJonathan Sheadeditor@impact89fm.org
Assistant EditorEan Monagueeditor@impact89fm.org
Website ManagerStephanie Stapertweb@impact89fm.org
Music DirectorRyan Tylermusic@impact89fm.org
Co-Music DirectorJesse Taconellimusic@impact89fm.org
News DirectorCole Tunningleynews@impact89fm.org
Assistant News DirectorMax Johnsonassistant.news@impact89fm.org
Assistant News DirectorSami Lukeassistant.news@impact89fm.org
Sports DirectorRyan Colesports@impact89fm.org
Assistant Sports DirectorDavey Segalsports@impact89fm.org
Sports EditorKyle Turksportseditor@impact89fm.org
Marketing DirectorAbby Treadwellmarketing@impact89fm.org
Assistant Marketing DirectorSarah Dropseyassistantmarketing@impact89fm.org
Promotions DirectorAndy Campbellpromotions@impact89.org
Recruiting DirectorKatie Nicholsjobs@impact89fm.org
Events DirectorMickey DeJongevents@impact89fm.org
Social Media DirectorRyan Carlsonsocialmedia@impact89fm.org
Senior Design CoordinatorMegan Martinegraphics@impact89fm.org
Engineering DirectorConor Lynchengineer@impact89fm.org
Production DirectorMauve O’Dowdproduction@impact89fm.org
Video DirectorJoel Guzmanvideo@impact89fm.org
Assistant Video DirectorWilliam Spurriervideo@impact89.org

 

Share on Facebook6Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0Share on Google+0Share on Reddit0Share on Tumblr0Email this to someonePrint this page