The Basement 7/28/16


Dom Korzecke

This week on the show we had on the people behind Mint by Midwest Music Festival taking place in St Johns on August 6th. Playlist below:

All is Well – Let it Go

Epoxy – Epoxy

Elliot Street Lunatic – Lullaby

Cheap Girls –  Ft Lauderdale

Brotha James – Animal

~Interview with Mint By Midwest~

Jason Alarm – Wild Zero

Marvels – So Drone

Breathe Owl Breathe – Swimming

Secret Grief – Aokigahara

Drowned Out – Oakridge

Lansing Unionized Vaudeville Spectacle – Going Back to Michigan

Mustard Plug – Hit Me Hit Me

Desmond Jones – Mt Meesha

Entransient – Take Whats Left

The Devils Cut – Forty Dollar Bill

Peter Hochstedler – O My Brain

Grey Matter – Knots