Thee Hourz O’ Power – 7/21/16




Iced Earth – Ten Thousand Strong

Scour – Dispatched

The Absence – Awakening

Arch Enemy – Bury Me An Angel

Allegaeon – Gray Matter Mechanics

Cynic – How Could I

Carcass – Carnal Forge

Necrophagist – Seven

Dawn Of Disease – Through Nameless Ages

Dust Bolt – Turned To Grey

Havok – Unnatural Selection

Hatchet – Storm The Gates

Centinex – Generation Of Flies


Denner/Shermann – Pentagram And The Cross

Wolf Hoffmann – Scherzo

Cacophony – Concerto

Angra – The Temple Of Hate

Harbinger – Harbinger

Battlecross – Push Pull Destroy

Black Fast – To Propogate The Void

Sodom – Agent Orange

Hirax – Flesh And Blood

Death – 1,000 Eyes

At The Gates – World Of Lies

Before The Dawn – Cross To Bear


(Album Feature: Pestifere, Hope Misery Death)

Pestifere – Don’t Let The Winter Take You

Pestifere – Cormorant Tree

Pestifere – Peregrine’s Timbre

Pestifere – Dispirit

Pestifere – Suffer The Day

Pestifere – Tomb Of Monumental Decay

Pestifere – Mine Is A Strange Prison

Pestifere – To Those Who Lost Their Home

Blood Red Throne – Homicidal Ecstasy

Hypocrisy – Taste The Extreme Divine


Summit – Hymn Of The Forlorn Wayfarer

Annihilator – Stonewall

Anthrax – Indians

Exodus – And Then There Were None

Keep Of Kalessin – Dragon Iconography

Kamelot – Rule The World

Be’lakor – Grasping Light

Dark Fortress – Satan Bled

Borknagar – The Genuine Pulse

Dio – Shame On The Night