Thee Hourz O’ Power | 11.5.15


Jacob Nevin

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”Click for 10PM-11PM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Battlecross – The Path
Black Fast – To Propagate The Void
Anthrax – Got the Time (Joe Jackson cover)
Gwar – Sick of You
Amon Amarth – Pursuit of Vikings
Paradise Lost – Return to the Sun
Blind Guardian – The Script for My Requiem
Stratovarius – My Eternal Dream
Angra – Holy Land
Dream Theater – Only a Matter of Time
Raven – Rock Until You Drop

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”11PM-12AM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Tygers of Pan Tang – Hellbound
W.A.S.P. – Slaves of the New World Order
Motörhead – Tell Me Who to Kill
Wülfhook – Sacrifice
Cannibal Corpse – Five Nails through the Neck
Behemoth – Be Without Fear
Absu – Earth Ripper
Aura Noir – The Pest
Behexen – Fist of the Satanist
Dark Funeral – An Apprentice of Satan
Burzum – Dunkelheit

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”12AM-1AM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Saxon – Battering Ram
Saxon – The Devil’s Footprint
Saxon – Queen of Hearts
Saxon – Destroyer
Saxon – Hard and Fast
Saxon – Eye of the Storm
Saxon – Stand Your Ground
Saxon – Top of the World
Saxon – To the End
Saxon – Kingdom of the Cross
Saxon – Three Sheets to the Wind (The Drinking Song)
Bathory – Blood Fire Death

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”1AM-2AM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Oberion – Toward the Pristine
Immortal – In My Kingdom Cold
Goblin Rebirth – Dark Bolero
Ne Obliviscaris – Painters of the Tempest
Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats – Pusher Man
Deafheaven – Luna