Thee Hourz O’ Power | 6.25.15


Jacob Nevin

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”Click for 10PM-11PM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Savatage – (Prelude to Madness) Hall of the Mountain King
Harbinger – Morningstar
Flood the Desert – Helios
Deep Purple – Fireball
W.A.S.P. – Wild Child
Accept – Balls to the Wall
Razor – The Marshall Arts
Sigh – Kaedit Nos Pestis
Ranger – Phantom Soldier
Exploding Zombies – Can’t Keep a Good Man Down
Morbid Angel – Chapel of Ghouls

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”Click for 11PM-12AM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Aborted – From a Tepid Whiff
Absu – Never Blow Out the Eastern Candle
Immortal – Withstand the Fall of Time
Inquisition – Darkness Flows Towards Unseen Horizons
Sauron – Thrash Metal Nightmare
Acid Witch – The Black Witch
Stonecutters – The Bloodiest Battle
Angra – Perfect Symmetry
Heidevolk – Vinland
Magic Pie – The Silent Giant
Blue Oyster Cult – Screams
Blue Oyster Cult – She’s as Beautiful As A Foot

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”Click for 12AM-1AM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Leprous – The Price
Leprous – Third Law
Leprous – Rewind
Leprous – The Flood
Leprous – Triumphant
Leprous – Within My Fence
Leprous – Red
Leprous – Slave
Leprous – Moon
Leprous – Down

[su_accordion][su_spoiler title=”Click for 1AM-2AM Playlist” style=”simple”]
Cavalcade – This is the End
Mastodon – The Czar
Der Weg Einer Freiheit – Repulsion
Shining – Framtidsutsikter
Vattnet Viskar – Dawnlands
Paradise Lost – Return to the Sun
Boris – Quicksilver
Bolt Thrower – …For Victory